NOTICE OF PARTICULARS OF ELECTION AGENTS

Combined Authority Mayoral Election for the Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Thursday 4 May 2017

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the following names and addresses of election agents of candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such election agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been, or been deemed to have been, declared in writing to me as follows:-

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent	Office of Election Agent to which claims, notices, legal processes etc. may be sent
ANSTEE Sean Brian	FINNEY Alex	30 Gloucester Road, Urmston, Manchester, M41 9AE	NWCCC, 14b Wynford Square, West Ashton Street, Salford, M50 2SN.
ASLAM Mohammad	ASLAM Mohammad	22 Warren Street Salford. M7 4QN	22 Warren Street Salford. M7 4QN
BROPHY Jane Elisabeth	SKIPWORTH John Charles	23 Lincoln Road, Hindley, Wigan WN2 3QY	815 Stockport Road Manchester M19 3BS
BURNHAM Andy	HUTCHINSON Anna Christina	3 Maryhill Road Runcorn WA7 4SN	Campaign Centre Unit 1, The Wesley Centre Royce Road Manchester M15 5BP
FARMER Marcus Jonathan	FARMER Marcus Jonathan	4 Raynham Avenue, Didsbury Manchester M20 6BW	4 Raynham Avenue, Didsbury Manchester M20 6BW
MORRIS Stephen	MORRIS Stephen	75 Swinton Crescent Unsworth Bury BL9 8PB	Office B - Stanmore House 64-68 Blackburn Road Manchester M26 2JS
ODZE Shneur Zalman	BOND Ian James	11 Lichens Crescent, Fitton Hill, Oldham, OL8 2NS	11 Lichens Crescent, Fitton Hill, Oldham, OL8 2NS
PATTERSON Will	JONES David	12 Kenneth Square, Salford M7 4UP	12 Kenneth Square, Salford M7 4UP

Dated: Wednesday 5 April 2017

Eamonn Boylan Combined Authority Returning Officer