STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council

Election of a Ward Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Ward Councillor for

Bryn Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
BURLEY David John	(address in Wigan)	Liberal Democrats	Griffiths Marie S * Nilsson Erik A **		
COOKSON John	(address in Wigan)	Independent	Cookson Deborah * Miller Thomas K **		Nomination Withdrawn
FAIRHURST Gareth William	31 Littleton Grove, Wigan, Lancs, WN6 0LL	Independent	Jones Stephen * Bampton Courtney M **		
FLEMMING Samuel	(address in Wigan)	Labour Party	Morris William * Allen John T **		
MARTIN Paul	55 Meadowcroft, Bryn, WN4 0LJ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Sturdy Edward F * Sturdy Amanda **		
RICHARDSON James Alan	38 Alder Avenue, Bryn, Ashton-In- Makerfield, Wigan, WN4 0LS	Independent	Wilkinson Sylvia * Wolstenholme Emily M **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.