## **NOTICE OF PARTICULARS OF ELECTION SUB-AGENTS**

## Combined Authority Mayoral Election for the Greater Manchester Combined Authority

Thursday 6 May 2021

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the following names and addresses of election sub-agents of candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such election sub-agents to which all claims, notices, legal process, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have been declared in writing to me as follows:-

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Sub-agent	Part of the Combined Authority for which the Election Sub- agent is appointed to act	Address of Election Sub-agent	Office of Election Sub-agent to which claims, notices, legal process, etc. may be sent
BURNHAM Andy	WILLIAMS Tom	District of Manchester	69 Manor Road Levenshulme Manchester Greater Manchester M19 3EU	69 Manor Road Levenshulme Manchester Greater Manchester M19 3EU
BURNHAM Andy	DICKMAN Stuart	District of Salford	43 Thorn Road Swinton Manchester M27 5QU	43 Thorn Road Swinton Manchester M27 5QU
BURNHAM Andy	BRADSHAW Lee	Bury South Constituency	12 Cliffe Court Preston PR1 4QB	12 Cliffe Court Preston PR1 4QB
BURNHAM Andy	SMITH John	Bury North Constituency	116 Ainsworth Road Bury Lancashire BL8 2RX	116 Ainsworth Road Bury Lancashire BL8 2RX
BURNHAM Andy	ANDERSON Dane	District of Wigan	387 Leigh Road Hindley Green Wigan WN2 4XL	387 Leigh Road Hindley Green Wigan WN2 4XL
BURNHAM Andy	WESTERN Andrew	District of Trafford	Apartment 18 Provender Court 3 ProvenderClose Altrincham WA14 5GN	Apartment 18 Provender Court 3 ProvenderClose Altrincham WA14 5GN
BURNHAM Andy	SHORT Tony	District of Oldham	70 Crawford Street Manchester M40 1LH	70 Crawford Street Manchester M40 1LH
BURNHAM Andy	PEEL Nick	District of Bolton	18 Falkland Road Bolton BL2 6NB	18 Falkland Road Bolton BL2 6NB
BURNHAM Andy	FOSTER Colin	Stockport Constituency	24 Napier Road Stockport SK4 4HG	24 Napier Road Stockport SK4 4HG

Cheadle Constituency	29 Sandown Road Cheadle Heath	29 Sandown Road
	Stockport SK3 0JF	Cheadle Heath Stockport SK3 0JF
Reddish & Hazel Grove Constituency	38 Church Road Stockport SK4 1LJ	38 Church Road Stockport SK4 1LJ
Stalybridge & Hyde Constituency	26 Haughton Green Road Denton Manchester M34 7QN	26 Haughton Green Road Denton Manchester M34 7QN
Ashton-under-Lyne Constituency	28 Parvet Avenue Droylsden Manchester M43 7SB	28 Parvet Avenue Droylsden Manchester M43 7SB
Denton & Reddish Constituency	24 Greendale Grove Denton Manchester M34 7EW	24 Greendale Grove Denton Manchester M34 7EW
Heywood & Middleton Constituency	101 Queens Park Road Heywood OL10 4JR	101 Queens Park Road Heywood OL10 4JR
Rochdale Constituency	2 Sheep Gap Rochdale OL12 7AT	2 Sheep Gap Rochdale OL12 7AT
District of Bolton	55 New Hall Lane Bolton BL1 5LW	55 New Hall Lane Bolton BL1 5LW
District of Bury	44A Bolton Street Bury BL9 0LL	44A Bolton Street Bury BL9 0LL
District of Oldham	87 Manor Road Shaw Oldham OL2 7JG	87 Manor Road Shaw Oldham OL2 7JG
District of Rochdale	83 Manchester Street Heywood OL10 1PB	83 Manchester Street Heywood OL10 1PB
District of Salford	143 The Green Worsley M28 2PA	143 The Green Worsley M28 2PA
	Stalybridge & Hyde Constituency  Ashton-under-Lyne Constituency  Denton & Reddish Constituency  Heywood & Middleton Constituency  Rochdale Constituency  District of Bolton  District of Oldham  District of Rochdale	Reddish & Hazel Grove Constituency  Stalybridge & Hyde Constituency  Stalybridge & Hyde Constituency  Ashton-under-Lyne Constituency  Penton Manchester M34 7QN  Ashton-under-Lyne Constituency  28 Parvet Avenue Droylsden Manchester M43 7SB  Denton & Reddish Constituency  24 Greendale Grove Denton Manchester M34 7EW  Heywood & Middleton Constituency  101 Queens Park Road Heywood OL10 4JR  Rochdale Constituency  2 Sheep Gap Rochdale OL12 7AT  District of Bolton  BL1 5LW  Jistrict of Bury  Bury BL9 OLL  District of Oldham OL2 7JG  83 Manchester Street Heywood OL10 1PB  District of Salford  143 The Green Worsley

	1	1		
EVANS Laura Kathryn	FENTON Natalie	District of Stockport	Cheadle Conservatives Mellor Road Cheadle SK8 5AT	Cheadle Conservatives Mellor Road Cheadle SK8 5AT
EVANS Laura Kathryn	BILLINGTON Liam	District of Tameside	28 Millers Wharf Corn Mill Lane Stalybridge SK15 2EA	28 Millers Wharf Corn Mill Lane Stalybridge SK15 2EA
EVANS Laura Kathryn	EVANS Nathan	District of Trafford	Flat 6, Limehurst 7 St Margarets Street Bowdon WA14 2BG	Flat 6, Limehurst 7 St Margarets Street Bowdon WA14 2BG
EVANS Laura Kathryn	MARSH Adam	District of Wigan	111 Bolton Road Ashton-in-Makerfield Wigan WN4 8AD	111 Bolton Road Ashton-in-Makerfield Wigan WN4 8AD
LEPORI Simon Edward	GIBSON Charles	District of Stockport	18 Mill Brow Marple Bridge Stockport SK6 5LL	18 Mill Brow Marple Bridge Stockport SK6 5LL
LEPORI Simon Edward	SKIPWORTH John Charles	District of Wigan	23 Lincoln Road Hindley Wigan WN2 3QY	23 Lincoln Road Hindley Wigan WN2 3QY
LEPORI Simon Edward	POWELL Michael Robert Thomas	Bury North Constituency	12 Zinc Court Prestwich Manchester M25 1GJ	12 Zinc Court Prestwich Manchester M25 1GJ
LEPORI Simon Edward	PICKSTONE Timothy David	Bury South Constituency	37 Russell Street Prestwich Manchester M25 1GU	37 Russell Street Prestwich Manchester M25 1GU
LEPORI Simon Edward	BROPHY Jane	District of Trafford	22 Meadow Bank Timperley Altrincham Cheshire WA15 6PQ	22 Meadow Bank Timperley Altrincham Cheshire WA15 6PQ

Dated: Tuesday 4 May 2021

Printed and published by the COMBINED AUTHROTIY RETURNING OFFICER, TOOTAL BUILDINGS, 56 OXFORD STREET, MANCHESTER, M1 6EU