

REQUEST 17996

Please can you provide me with all of the members data from 04 May 2024 to 30 April 2025.

Can This be the following format:

• Councillor Name/Ward/Number of ME's Submitted.

RESPONSE

Member	Ward	Number of submitted enquiries
Councillor Chris Ready	Aspull, New Springs & Whelley	112
Councillor Clive Morgan	Winstanley	36
Councillor Andrew Bullen	Ashton-in-Makerfield South	85
Councillor Anne Collins	Orrell	217
Councillor Barbara Caren	Leigh South	61
Councillor Barry Taylor	Astley	110
Councillor Charles Rigby	Leigh South	5
Councillor Christine Roberts	Astley	175
Councillor Dane Anderton	Leigh West	373
Councillor Danny Fletcher	Ashton-in-Makerfield South	70
Councillor David Hurst	Worsley Mesnes	81
Councillor David Molyneux	Ince	62
Councillor Debbie Parkinson	Standish With Langtree	140
Councillor Debra Wailes	Atherton South and Lilford	252
Councillor Eunice Smethurst	Abram	150
Councillor James Fish	Tyldesley and Mosley Common	181
Councillor James Palmer	Hindley Green	30
Councillor James Talbot	Hindley	16
Councillor James Watson	Atherton North	323
Councillor Jamie Hodgkinson	Atherton North	208
Councillor Jeanette Prescott	Pemberton	314
Councillor Jenny Bullen	Ashton-in-Makerfield South	65
Councillor Jim Nicholson	Orrell	24
Councillor Joanne Marshall	Tyldesley and Mosley Common	50
Councillor John Vickers	Hindley Green	101
Councillor Keith Cunliffe	Leigh Central and Higher Folds	6
Councillor Kevin Anderson	Leigh South	228
Councillor Laura Flynn	Aspull, New Springs & Whelley	319

Councillor Lee McStein	Atherton South and Lilford	321
Councillor Marie Morgan	Winstanley	89
Councillor Martyn Smethurst	Abram	240
Councillor Mary Callaghan	Douglas	114
Councillor Maureen O'Bern	Ince	747
Councillor Michael Crosby	Shevington With Lower Ground and	51
-	Moor	
Councillor Mike Smith	Lowton East	36
Councillor Myler Scarlett	Bryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield	56
	North	
Councillor Paul Blay	Hindley	86
Councillor Paul Prescott	Pemberton	11
Councillor Phyllis Cullen	Wigan West	234
Councillor Raymond Whittingham	Standish With Langtree	88
Councillor Robert Brierley	Hindley Green	85
Councillor Ronald Conway	Aspull, New Springs & Whelley	25
Councillor Shelley Guest	Leigh Central and Higher Folds	141
Councillor Steve Jones	Bryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield	186
Councillor Stuart Gerrard	North Atherton North	560
Councillor Susan Greensmith	Leigh West	89
Councillor Sylvia Wilkinson	Bryn with Ashton-in-Makerfield	5
Couricinor Sylvia Wilkinson	North	5
Councillor Terry Mugan	Standish With Langtree	62
Councillor Tony Whyte	Ince	67
Councillor Yvonne Klieve	Golborne and Lowton West	79
Councillor David Wood	Wigan West	37
Councillor Eileen Rigby	Pemberton	24
Councillor Fred Walker	Leigh Central and Higher Folds	3
Councillor Garry Lloyd	Lowton East	202
Councillor Gena Merrett	Golborne and Lowton West	174
Councillor George Davies	Wigan Central	23
Councillor Helen ONeill	Worsley Mesnes	102
Councillor James Churton	Hindley	10
Councillor Jenny Gregory	Lowton East	105
Councillor Jess Eastoe	Tyldesley and Mosley Common	284
Councillor John Harding	Atherton South and Lilford	81
Councillor Lawrence Hunt	Wigan Central	135
Councillor Mark Tebbutt	Orrell	12
Councillor Matthew Dawber	Douglas	254
Councillor Michael McLoughlin	Wigan Central	49
Councillor Nazia Rehman	Abram	99
Councillor Pat Draper	Douglas	191
Councillor Paul Collins	Shevington With Lower Ground and Moor	29
Councillor Paul Kenny	Winstanley	15
Councillor Paul Molyneux	Worsley Mesnes	139
Councillor Samantha Brown	Leigh West	145

Councillor Susan Gambles	Golborne and Lowton West	28
Councillor Vicky Galligan	Shevington With Lower Ground and	101
	Moor	
Grand Total		9408