

Can you please advise the names and contact details for the following:

1) CEO of council Alison Mckenzie-Folan

Email - A.Mckenzie-Folan@wigan.gov.uk

2) Leader of council Cllr David Molyneux

Email – Leader@wigan.gov.uk

3) The Mayor Cllr Marie Morgan

Email - Marie.Morgan@wigan.gov.uk

4) Member for the environment Cllr Paul Prescott

Email – paul.prescott@wigan.gov.uk

5) Director of Services We do not have a Director of Services

6) Head of Street Team This falls within the remit:

Dave Lyon, Assistant Director - Environment & Housing Operations

d.lyon@wigan.gov.uk

7) Head of Waste As above

8) Head of Parks As above

9) Head of Highways This falls within the remit:

Julie Middlehurst, Assistant Director - Infrastructure & Regulatory Services

Email - J.Middlehurst@wigan.gov.uk